Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

2014 Gamecock Baseball Schedule


Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday, Feb. 15 Bucknell Columbia, S.C. 17-4 (1-0)
Saturday, Feb. 15 Bucknell Columbia, S.C. 12-2 (2-0)
Sunday, Feb. 16 Bucknell Columbia, S.C. 12-0 (3-0)
Tuesday, Feb. 18 Presbyterian Columbia, S.C. 4-0 (4-0)
Friday, Feb. 21 Eastern Kentucky Columbia, S.C. 4-0 (5-0)
Saturday, Feb. 22 Eastern Kentucky Columbia, S.C. 2-0 (6-0)
Sunday, Feb. 23 Eastern Kentucky Columbia, S.C. 6-0 (7-0)
Friday, Feb. 28 Clemson (FOX Sports South) Columbia, S.C. 9-4 (8-0)
Saturday, March 1 vs Clemson Greenville, S.C. 10-2 (9-0)
Sunday, March 2 at Clemson Clemson, S.C. 5-3 (10-0)
Tuesday, March 4 Stetson Columbia, S.C. 7-1 (11-0)
Wednesday, March 5 Stetson Columbia, S.C. 4-2 (12-0)
Saturday, March 8 Brown Columbia, S.C. 13-0 (13-0)
Saturday, March 8 Brown Columbia, S.C. 8-0 (14-0)
Sunday, March 9 Brown Columbia, S.C. 1-0 (15-0)
Tuesday, March 11 Furman Columbia, S.C. 5-0 (16-0)
Friday, March 14 Ole Miss Columbia, S.C. 4-6 (16-1)
Saturday, March 15 Ole Miss Columbia, S.C. 5-4 (17-1)
Saturday, March 15 Ole Miss Columbia, S.C. 3-1 (18-1)
Friday, March 21 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 5-13 (18-2)
Saturday, March 22 at Kentucky (FSN) Lexington, Ky. 1-2 (18-3)
Sunday, March 23 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 8-3 (19-3)
Tuesday, March 25 College of Charleston Columbia, S.C. 4-2 (20-3)
Wednesday, March 26 Coastal Carolina (FOX Sports South) Columbia, S.C. 4-0 (21-3)
Friday, March 28 Tennessee Columbia, S.C. 3-2 (22-3)
Saturday, March 29 Tennessee Columbia, S.C. 9-6 (23-3)
Sunday, March 30 Tennessee Columbia, S.C. 8-0 (24-3)
Tuesday, April 1 Appalachian State Columbia, S.C. 2-1 (25-3)
Friday, April 4 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 2-1 (26-3)
Friday, April 4 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. 1-4 (26-4)
Saturday, April 5 at Arkansas (Cox Sports TV) Fayetteville, Ark. 0-7 (26-5)
Tuesday, April 8 at Furman Greenville, S.C. 9-2 (27-5)
Friday, April 11 Florida Columbia, S.C. 4-1 (28-5)
Saturday, April 12 Florida Columbia, S.C. 3-4 (28-6)
Sunday, April 13 Florida Columbia, S.C. 5-6 (28-7)
Tuesday, April 15 Charleston Southern Columbia, S.C. 1-4 (28-8)
Wednesday, April 16 at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. 7 p.m.
Friday, April 18 at Auburn Auburn, Ala. 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 at Auburn (CBSCSN) Auburn, Ala. 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 at Auburn (CSS) Auburn, Ala. 2 p.m.
Tuesday, April 22 Davidson (FOX Sports South) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23 USC Upstate (FOX Sports South) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Friday, April 25 Alabama Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 Alabama (ESPN) Columbia, S.C. 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 27 Alabama (ESPN) Columbia, S.C. 1 p.m.
Friday, May 2 at Georgia Athens, Ga. 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 3 at Georgia (CSS) Athens, Ga. 1 p.m.
Sunday, May 4 at Georgia Athens, Ga. 1 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7 Wofford Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Friday, May 9 Missouri (SportSouth) Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 Missouri (FSN) Columbia, S.C. 3:15 p.m.
Sunday, May 11 Missouri Columbia, S.C. 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13 The Citadel Columbia, S.C. 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 15 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 7:30 p.m.
Friday, May 16 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 3 p.m.
May 20-25 at SEC Tournament Hoover, Ala. TBD
May 20-25 at SEC Tournament Hoover, Ala. TBD

South Carolina NEWS

[More]

Latest Headlines:


 

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos GamecockCentral.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.